SNOOZING.

Many many thanks everyone for all the stars and hearts for my holiday blips, I am most grateful. Going a walk today was not quite the same.
Could not believe that I did not wake up until 7am (a long lie for me), got up had a cup of tea then a shower. After two loads of washing and breakfast went to the shops then to the care home, where I was pleased that hubby still knew who I was. Came home had lunch then tidied up the garden where I was pleased to see my Camellia trees were just starting to flower.
Just started to rain lightly now, but hopefully it will not last.
Well, now off to feed the dogs, chickens, birds and lastly myself.
My extra is a little phone box that we used to use many years ago when we stayed at Ardtoe and my children were small. I expect it will soon disappear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.