Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

Spot the boat!

Lewis proved me wrong (thankfully) in that he would fall  coming down his ladder in the dark. At 2am he came down and went into Steven and asked him to come and lie with him.  Aaw.
Steven took him back through and popped him into bed and left. He fell asleep and coped again coming down the ladder in the morning.

After leaving Mum tonight I went for a walk round the shore area.

I feel really agitated tonight and am feeling really panicky about work tomorrow (for no reason).
Earlier we popped into Ocean Terminal for a few things and we were on the middle level. As I looked over the balcony I had the urge to jump over.  I couldn't stop looking. I stepped away feeling in a daze.
Tonight I have cut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.