creative lenna

By creativelenna

small art (365 project)

Here are #79, 80 & 81 out of 365. These are watercolor cards I cut myself to 3x3 inches and then jump in and keep my creativity alive through playing with inks, paint, doodling . . . whatever comes to mind. I've begun a page about this project on my website which shares more about this 365, something I will be doing all year. On that website page is a video that rower2012 took when he was visiting last month. He wanted to film the process of how I approach doing my mixed media art! I also filmed him setting up for the shoot and put the clips together. The final project is on my website, linked above.

I will put an extra photo of one card by itself in the "extras" for a close up view! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.