G.

By Glicious

Oh what a mess
There's paint everywhere
I wonder if I'll ever
Get it out of my hair
It's soaked through the sheet
And onto the floor
It's on one of my walls
And probably the door...

What fun I've had in the last two hours. I didn't think I'd have time tmrw so I've stayed up (not that I don't usually...) to get my 365 blip done.

A whole year!! time has certainly flown by.
Blip has become a big part of my life, I was warned about it being addictive and it certainly is that.
Thanks to the team at blip central and of course Joe for inventing it but without shadow of a doubt my thanks goes to everyone who takes time to stop by my journal, even tho I sometimes don't have time to comment or answer your comments I totally appreciate all of you. You inspire me, you encourage me and you open my eyes to the world.

Without you I wouldn't be covered in paint... you rock! :)

If you'd like to see how I got in this state, please feel free

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.