Sporticus

By don_T

My Aquafit View From the Deck

I teach a weekly aquafit class 15-30 each class. They enjoy the water and i sweat and bounce on the pool deck. This is the warm kiddy pool. The large main pool where i teach is to the right. I covered a yoga class first then followed up with aquafit....it is a lovely combo when doing a double header. My lunch break today was spent sitting in the free wifi at Starbucks with my good friend/colleague/iron girl. We both participated in a fundraiser Twitter Party. For 1 hr the non-profit i am an ambassador for had a party with their major sponsor, Skechers. It was alot of fun, quicks tweets, replies, lots of likes. I love their shoes so it was very easy to be supportive. The theme was PINK in keeping with the breast cancer focus of the non-profit. Awesome markwting and fun virtual online event. Now home to bed.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.