Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Pepsi v. Coke & Work v. Sleep

The Battle continues...

Yesterday, as the National Honor Society treasurer, I gave a speech at the induction ceremony. I stayed at school until then to work on robotics. Got home around 8:30ish, had dinner, and then fell asleep. It was the first time I fell asleep before 2:00 this week.

I have promised time and time again that I would clarify things to those amazing subscribers and those that comment (a special thanks to fiori and carol for always making me smile and being so amazing consistent). I guess I'm not used to having an audience.

I am from Atlanta, where coca cola was born and raised as a company. Big employer over here. Everyone is legally obligated to drink coca cola. Not really, so my Mom has purchased these Pepsi cans in bulk because they turn out to be cheaper. I won't say exactly how many I have had just today because I lost track.

Anyways I will start clarifying things today: There will not be a vocab quiz.

NHS: National Honor Society. A national organization that requires volunteer hours for every semester and a certain grade point average.

Wow this is long, I think I'm going to (I already) cut things out and will paste them in tomorrow. That way I keep my viewers interested and hooked. haha

Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

note to self: Games give great gasps of air but get glad from grumbled grinding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.