Day 11

Something crazy must've gone down last night...

We were in our bar that we go pretty much everyday and eventually moved on to another, by this time I was pretty tired and needed some sleep so my friendly kindly dropped me off at her house and then she went on back out. Just my luck her brother and his friends were watching tv in her room, I chilled there for a bit. While I was there I text a friend. Anyway after a while I went to go sleep on her sofa as it's pretty comfy, picking up my phone and putting it in my bag- All is good. After a few hours my friend wakes me up and let's me sleep in her brother's room (while they're are sleeping in hers)
Next morning:
My mobile has gone missing. No idea how considering it was in my bag.
Eventually her brother finds my phone under his bed. Now this is the weird bit: somehow someone deleted all my numbers and replaced them with his and we don't have a clue how it happened. I was thinking someone changed the card in the back, but then no one knows my pin number...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.