Bees knees

Every year I take pictures of bees and every year I use the same, small selection of bee puns. Anyway, here's the first one of 2018 and I'm putting it up now so I'm not tempted to spend any more time taking photos this afternoon as I have other things to do!

Spent the morning writing while trying not to look at the lovely weather outside. This afternoon I'm going to get the house estate-agent-ready as he's coming at 5.30 to measure up. I'm hoping to get back to my computer at some point between the two.

Edit
Turns out estate agents don't do the measuring these days and the photographer does all of that now... Still, that four hours of housework I did means we're ready, willing and able to have viewings once we've been cleared for money laundering and the like (hopefully tomorrow). Mr DA is mowing the lawn as I type.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.