Lala's Journal

By Lala

Les Mis

I love London. I don’t think I would want to live here again, but it is so vibrant and full of life. It is also very busy, full of people, buses and bikes! I have lived (younger days of course) in Earls Court, Mayfair, Regents Park, Islington and Finsbury Park. The first three when I worked in the hotel business and lived in. The last two before they were the up market areas they are today! I am planning o a day trip for Mollie in the school holidays.

Today we got a coach at 9am, had lunch at Bella Italia, saw the afternoon matinee (fabulous show, well worth the wait) and am now on the coach fighting our way out of London. So, a long day but stress free letting someone else do the driving , book the tickets (great seats in the stalls). I had to book a days leave to do it but will definitely keep an eye on their website for in the hope that they do the same again for Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.