The Cows Return

Life is about as busy as it gets at the moment - and I still have a rotten cold! Feel a bit better this evening though - thanks for all your get well soon messages!

I took 10 minutes out as I drove close to the river to stop and breathe in the sunshine - doesn't it feel good? :)) I arrived just as a tractor and trailer was driving through the river having deposited the cows in the field for the summer - not a sight I've seen before but not enough time to compose a decent shot! Can you spot the heron? I didn't until I saw him on the computer :)

There's a shot of Black Beauty enjoying the river in my b&w journal - also a sight I've not seen before!

Paperwork this evening......

Update: I've just eaten dinner on the balcony watching the sun set, (small) glass of white wine in my hand - the first time this year, so I want to record it in my blip journal.  The paperwork is looking even less appealing now...... :))

Thank you so much for everything on recent blips - always much appreciated!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.