East Coast Day Out

Taken sometime in the early 60's , a family day at the seaside " despite" the weather! I think pre easter but not sure when my sister sees this she may put me straight. Location Cromer  Lowestoft or Gt.Yarmouth which appears to have been closed at the time. From the left, my dad ( who always stood slightly away from group shots, others joked he didn't want to dent his aura !) his dad, my mum and my sister! Taken by me with a Brownie 126, I think?
Today's CRT guided walk on the longer route went well six members of the public happy with their walk. This longer walk if timed right dovetail nicely with the churches "tea @2" ! So it looks as if we will be offering this extra walk on the 3rd Wednesday of each month, the teas being worth the walk! what a spread they put on for your £3!
Sorry still behind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.