Kensington Gardens

Up and away early o’clock again this morning to catch a flight to London. Seems to be a theme these days with the new job....travel work Uni travel work Uni...

MrsT and L will be forgetting what I look like!

Got picked up and headed to an all day trade association meeting at the De Vere hotel in Daventry.

Then jumped on a train from Milton Keynes to Euston then the tube to Gloucester Street to my hotel.

Had dinner in Nando’s before a nice walk up to Kensington Gardens in the 25 degree sun.

Was meant to be meeting my old team who were about 3 miles away but headed back to the hotel for more study (Mr Sensible).

I’m meeting them all tomorrow anyway at the Lyric pub in Soho for a meeting upstairs before hitching a flight to catch my Thursday evening Uni class.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.