Fruit and veg......

Was down in the south side today.   Had a walk through Queens Park, up to the viewpoint.  Nice view towards the University of Glasgow and towards the Campsie Hills, but a bit too hazy for a good photo.

Wandered down to the pond and watched the ducks and swan for a while.  Tried to capture a shot of the swan flying to the other end of the pond...... he flew twice while I watched, but my photos were not successful.

I walked along to the shops, had a coffee.  It is quite different than EK which is a new town with an indoor shopping mall.   Liked the look of the fruit and vegetables, so blipped them.

And the weather was nice, high of around 14C with sunshine.  Not as good as down south, I know, but it felt nice to me.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.