Autumn Serenade

The Boss is reading this book about Impermanence and contemplative photography and this is sorta the outcome for today…It’s a puddle which is a bit tricky as that’s also a “reserved” word for me. I will be ladylike and let you guess what it’s for.
Right.
It was a day of confusion but at the end of it HE sure knew some stuff that he hadn’t at the start so I guess that you can call it good.
I had a grrreat day too as I can now reliably go up stairs when I hear the fridge door open and The Boss had a “rip it out” party  in my garden with a garden fork he had to borrow from acyclinggranny. 

We had another surprise at the dump when he was tossing some garden rubbish (from my garden) out as the “green centre” was closed and the nice lady who was driving the big digger thingie stopped her machine and came over to talk to ME. (and also point out that he was STILL coming to the dump in spite of declaring their “affair’ was over a couple of weeks ago.
Hey... Barks for the hearts yesterday. You are all very kind.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.