*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Enjoying a cool bath

Gorgeous day today. It felt like summer, not spring.

Mum had a few errands to run so Norm and I dropped her off and then went for a walk along the canal with Holly. Didn't see a soul, it was so peaceful. The bluebells were just starting to come out in the woods which was lovely to see.

Picked mum back up and then chilled out in the garden watching the birds enjoying the bird bath. Their garden is full of busy birds at the moment. I don't come across many starlings where I live so enjoyed watching them. The colours on their feathers are beautiful.

Done lots of sorting for mum and dad this week, including making a lot of phone calls which I find very difficult, feel exhausted. I'm back home now and going to have a few days rest before sorting a few of my own affairs out.


Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.