milestone

Today is 1000 blips. I looked back over the years from the very first one which was the naughty Jasper (no change there then). 
I decided to do a collage from over the years. It brought back so many memories, some good, some not so good. Good holidays, or adventures as we call them. My very first blip meet in Bushy park early one Sunday morning.The Gloriana and the poppies at the tower. The boys emigrating to Canada at different times, a wedding (last year) a baby on the way later next month. My daughter moving and starting a fabric business in Cornwall and going from strength to strength. Then there was the floods where the army helped out. Meeting Christie for the first time 5 years ago 
And thanks to 59daisies for introducing me to blip
I took a break when polaroid had it for a while but now back and blipping most days 
Thanks to everyone who has given me stars and hearts over the years

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.