Heading to the top of the lump on the left!

Did a classic boo boo though.... headed out for a looooong run (long for me anyway!) and forgot to take any food!

My weetabix got me to the top of the far away hill but heading back I was starting to feel the energy getting lower and lower...

I was staaaarving!


I'd have killed for a banana!

If I bumped into anyone on route I was even considering asking them if they had any food, I was that hungry! :-)))

And after that I was considering eating the dog!

Anyway.... made it back to the car and where I hoped there was maybe something to eat.......nothing not even one sweetie... only water!!
It was a long drive back...

Then once I got home, a banana, a bowl of soup, two slices of toast and a yogurt later I felt alive again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.