Here we go again (again)

By kevmersh

School Day

Lap50, Day13

Today I had a trackside photography training session at Mallory Park race circuit.
Double Red Photography are the official photographers for the British Superbike Championship, and owner James Wright is just the best in the business.
I've been shooting trackside for quite a while and was pretty happy with some of my work, but after a day with James the quality of my shots has already improved so much. If you're interesting in motorsports photography, I can thoroughly recommend.

We got access to areas of the track that I could never get as a spectator. This one is BSB racer Jake Dixon from the inside of Gerard's corner, and he is really on it.
No post processing - straight from the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.