GARDEN GOLD FINCH.

Has to be a garden blip tonight as I have been so busy. Was up at 5.30am changed the bed and hung the washing out, then took the dogs to the loch. It was a very grey morning (see extra), the sun came out when I got back so I bathed the three dogs so they could dry in the sun, washed all their bedding then painted the little bridge over the small pond, and rubbed down the brick work on the greenhouse and painted it white. I then hurried down to the care home. Back home now dogs fed and roast chicken nearly cooked. Nice glass of red to help me recover.
Many thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts. So sorry I am not really keeping up, but there are not enough hours in the day at the moment. Thank you all for understanding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.