Ashleyn15g

By Ashleyn15g

20 Week Visit

Mom, Juaquin, and I got to visit with Ella Catherine today. It was exciting to see how much she has grown. I'm a few days from being halfway through my pregnancy, which means in no time we'll get to actually meet her. 

The appointment went extremely well, aside from the hour and a half wait between the sonogram and the doctors visit. Doctor Kelly says the Ella is growing just how she's supposed to, which is refreshing considering how worried I was in the beginning. 

During that hour and a half wait, I started getting extremely hungry and we ended up running downstairs for some peanut butter crackers. I felt bad because Juaquin asked for one, and I think I nearly viciously growled. Once the appointment was over, we ate at the hospital cafeteria because we were so hungry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.