Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

It's a Big, Bright, Beautiful World!

It’s a big, bright, beautiful world!

Everything was big today.  The super vein made its debut.  It went well, although I did feel a bit faint to start with as my blood pressure dropped.  I lied back and things came back to normal after a while.  The trouble with using super vein is that one hand is now out of action so I have to read, eat and drink my cuppa with only one hand.  Not easy! 


In the evening I went to Cardiff, the Wales Millennium Centre for a Theatre Thursday to see Shrek the Musical.  It was very good, funny and some great music.  My friend Helen was celebrating her birthday this week and I’m glad that she made this musical as one of her celebrations, it was great to have her company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.