Flower ................

 .............. Friday20_2018   (FF20_2018)

7/18 ...........

Giving you all a rest from buildings and stuff today - I went on a drive-about and saw some fabulous houses, some very much less than fabulous houses and some - well, houses that defy description.
Beautiful countryside, quiet roads, smiley people - all in all a lovely day topped off with a great hotel at the end of the afternoon.

I'm here for two nights so a "clue photo" tomorrow!!    :o)

In the extras today a couple of views .............  and my rental car under the tree!

The reveal ...............

Saturday - somewhere north of Quebec, Canada

Sunday - Shreveport, Louisiana

Monday - Vicksburg, Mississippi

Tuesday - Jackson, Mississippi

Wednesday - Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Thursday - Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Friday (today) - all over the place!!    :o))

Very well done to:
Tammiegirl
KeenKen
MaryElizaR
osuzanna
Stiffknees
Terrifo
outdoorguy
jensphotos

Who, between them, got most of the locations ...... not all, but almost all!!!
If I left you off the "names in lights" list, please let me know and I will add you - and I apologise.

WBBN silly quizzy thing starts again tomorrow ............. 

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.