Yay

The day started with my brother sending childhood pictures of us and making jokes about how I looked like Michael J Fox!

I realised today that I’ve been incredibly busy and worked quite hard the last 3 weeks and I’m finally getting on top of things, despite blipping last thing at night!

I’m now on to my personal to do list of non- essential jobs! Wow! Tonight I repaired a lovely cotton summer shirt plus I sew up a waistband on a nice pair of PJ pants I bought second hand, barely worn but ripped, worth a second chance I thought, so now they’ll last years!

This eve I’ve treated my hair to a macadamia nut oil mask and for the first time in ages the colour looks alive and I’m ready for warm weather.

Got a few things to do this weekend which focus around gardening jobs and car maintenance- not too exciting eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.