Murrie194

By Murrie194

Colour me purple again

Spent most of the day pounding the keyboard and, although the sun was shining, it really was very cold outside.

We had to take a trip to the cash & carry but ,as we were waiting on a courier coming to collect a parcel, put it off until the very last minute.

At the end of the day, we had to ask a neighbour to take the package and I put a note on the door to let the courier know.

I knew of course I had to get a blip at some point but as it's now dark very early in the day, was wondering what I could come up with.

I noticed these roses on display and there was something that didn't quite gel in my mind. I realised that I'd never seen purple roses before so I settled on this for today's blip.

Any expert gardeners will no doubt shake their heads and wonder what planet I'm on, but there you go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.