It's life, Jim

By BoxBootley

Walks

Decided to go for a walk today. Since we live in the city centre now I figured I should get to know the place. I walked around areas I've never been before and discovered a lot, including a quicker way to get to certain places!!!

I wish Richard came with me for the walk but he's still too interested in his games. 

I love him so much and try so hard to plan stuff together but I just can't get him to pay attention to anything other than his Xbox at the minute. I really should give up trying now. It'd make me less upset. I could never be disappointed with him though, I get that he has different interests to me and going for a stupid walk is a waste of time.

I know games are addictive, that's why I've stopped playing them so frequently I just really miss how close we were. I think moving in together is making our time together less valuable... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.