It's life, Jim

By BoxBootley

He tried...?

Well after ignoring me almost every day for the past month for his Xbox he finally did something to suggest that he actually hears me. I was craving mini eggs and he came home from work and handed me a bowl of them. He's really sweet when he wants to be. I love him and I honestly wait so much for the odd moments where he does stuff like this for me. It makes the wait worth it to know that he does still care. I understand that I'm going through a really hard time at the minute and he probably struggles to be near me, that or he just doesn't see it? I don't know. I'll always love him no matter how lonely I feel so it doesn't really matter. He went back to his Xbox shortly after so I guess I didn't make much of an impression haha. 

I just wish he'd see me sometimes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.