It's life, Jim

By BoxBootley

Regular Show

Well, I'm being miserable still. Not looking forward to the 10th at all. I'm so scared. I think I'm going to be on my own too. He told me he'd try to get the day off but I don't think he's tried asking yet so I'm not too sure...

Oh well. It's time I did things by myself again. I used to be so good at dealing with my problems on my own but then he came along and told me we're in everything together now. But just lately it's been me on my own again. It's been feeling pretty crappy but I'll work it out. I love him even when he's not here for me. Maybe one day if it has to be the other way round he'll think the same thing...

Been watching every episode of The Regular Show to calm myself down and avoid how much fear I have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.