Still not 100%

Thank you so so much Blippers for all your messages of support on my 'poorly blip yesterday'.

I'm still not 100% but at least I've stopped being sick and I've eaten loads today.

I had a fantastic play down on the beach this afternoon. I chased lots of body boarders into the sea, I stole a ball off another collie (but I didn't get into trouble because his owner said I could play with him) and I did loads of running.

I've still got diarrhoea though! You wouldn't believe the number of 'runny poos' I had this afternoon. I know, I know - too much information!!! .....................But at least I haven't had any 'accidents' in the house today.

Anyway, thank you for caring Blippers.

.............................................I bet by tomorrow I'll be back in 'tip top healthy, energetic, collie mode'. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.