*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Cuteness overload

Bad morning as I found out that my Aunt has had another fall at the retirement home and is back in hospital... they think she may have broken her hip again. That was on top of my usual worrying about my parents. I feel on edge when I'm down there these days but worry about them when I'm not. It's all very difficult :-(

Norm suggested that we had a little drive up to Parcevall Hall in the Dales and I'm so glad we did. It's one of my favourite places. It's very calming and peaceful. The daffodils (even though they were slightly past their best) were amazing. I'm not sure what's going on, or what the reason is, but there are masses of huge bees everywhere at the moment too. I've never known anything like it before. I hope it's a good sign. 




 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.