From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Japanese Garden

Today, it was Holland Park, Kensington, to meet sister#3, the youngest of We 4 but catching up fast!  A happy time together.

The park was the fullest I have ever seen it! It must be the sunshine! 

After crossing the bridge seen here, a long queue formed to see a very proud peacock strut his stuff for some considerable time! OR he was very irritated by all the intruders on his patch today. (My extra) He also had competition from a bride and groom in the garden.....

We then spent some time in The Design Museum which was surprisingly quiet!

And while I was out today, the garden got some wonderful attention and looks fantastic! 


PS..I collected my FujiFilm XQ2 today!! Delighted to have it back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.