Lazabout

That might have been a great idea for a Sunday but we had lots of visitors.
I LOVE VISITORS!!!
The doorbell thingie here is really loud so I get to bark like crazy and go running down the stairs...Did you notice that...I go running down the stairs AND I am now even running up them too. (The Boss has a funny look in his eye about this loud bell thingie and has been chatting to Mrs G so change may be in the air.)
Some major shifting took place last night and the garage is now final dump ready but it is walking tomorrow so it will have to wait and most of the art went up last night too so we now have a really finished look to our digs. In other news the dog...WAIT...That's me... seems to be settling in too, so the calmness in todays image is sorta real. 
It was a great Autumn day.
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.