cool white muscari

It's still hot!! The forecast thunderstorms didn't materialise overnight so it's still hot and humid out there today. Not helping with my feeling of tiredness and given me a headache too - aren't I a ray of sunshine today?!

Our company left this morning so it was lovely spending time with them and just hoping their journey back to Dorset was not too bad as there were a few problems on the M25 this morning. Had hoped to visit an NGS Open Garden today but didn't feel up to it so just walked to the local horticultural hut instead for a bit of fresh air - there may have been some plant purchases going on, along with sunflower heart seeds for the birds as I found it much cheaper there than the pet shop!

A quiet day in store now after catching up on housework so off to find a shady spot for a bit of reading!  These white muscari - grape hyacinths - are one of my new additions that now needs a home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.