Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

TINKER, TAILOR.......

Who is the mystery fellow in the trilby lurking in the shadows, the spy master using the bookshop for a liaison with those out to wreak havoc on our beloved nation? With the dark nights upon us and little chance of getting out and about today I've had to use a little imagination to make my blip a bit more interesting than it really is, I'm sure the man in the hat was there for some very mundane reason......but I will keep my doors locked tonight just in case (wheres 007 when you need him!)

For anyone who might be interested in the Cotswold photos I've not been able to blip theres a small selection to view with this link (if it works!) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/wcbojr6nc9e0okn/kUW4_SCrTp

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.