Sporticus

By don_T

New Bike lessons

Gorgeous weekend, sunny & warm. The snowpiles from last weekends ice storm are melting quickly. Everybody was smiling amd outdoors today - our neighbours were also at the local school, running their dogs. You can see one of them in this blip. We were practicing with the new bike, playing with the gears and clipping in and out with the new shoes. We are now ready to hit the roads....maybe next weekend we will plan our first road trip together. Busy Sunday, i was out the door early as i had agreed to take ovet my friend's Barre class as she was away. It was my 1st time teaching solo and it was great - i found it easier than co-teaching! I then hit the pool for my weekly 45 minutes of laps. It was nice to get it done in the morning as i usually swim in the afternoon, this left lots of time for cycling & reading in the sun (me and kitty).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.