My boys

Gulliver has a lovely girlfriend called Erin and today was her 15th birthday, her mum sent me this photo of them together, they have known each other since they were in infant school, she is very artistic and is a talented singer, dancer and actress. He spent the afternoon with her.

Max and I went to Banquet records in Kingston, yesterday was record store day, because all weekend Sunday is a lot quieter so we didn’t have to queue for very long, we both got some great stuff, I bought Pink Floyd‘s first album and a box set of 4 12” singles including rappers delight and the message. We walked home through the park, we were exhausted by the time we got back! Once we have recovered we we commenced clearing the top room for the decorators who are coming tomorrow.

Max had a photo shoot in the living room and evening so I took the boys to Carluccio’s for dinner, it was really lovely spending some time with them, they are great friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.