Moggy

This morning I headed over to Metheringham to see my parents. On the way over my Dad phoned to say they'd collect me at the station to go shopping, after the failed attempt on Saturday. All went to plan this time fortunately. 

Once back the shopping was put away and lunch made, and then I nipped outside with my camera to take some photos of one of Estelle-next-door's cats. I'm not sure what this one is called but it's cute! Only about 7 or 8 months old, but at least as big as Minstrel already! Unlike him, this one has a little white patch on his/her chest. This is the shyer one of Estelle's cats, though I've managed to stroke him/her a couple of times!

I'm at work tonight, when I should find out the rest of my shifts and know what I'm doing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.