Halloween? Bah humbug.

There's a Halloween party coming up.
I am expected to dress up for it.
So far, all I can gather, is that all the girls
are powdering their tits white and getting them out.
It's an 'adult' party.
But I don't mean 'adult'.
The only sausages I expect to see will be tiny, shrivelled and on sticks.
Having said that......no let's not go there.

I mean there won't be all the traditional children's fun like
"Trick or treat" I mean, don't we all remember
"Trick or Treating as kids?
No?
In the 4th grade, 3rd semester of high school?
After eating Twinkies drinking Coolade and
beating the fucking shit out of a Piñata filled with candies?

Fuck sake.
When did we all start doing this shit?
OK. Rant over.

Please excuse me, I have to go and powder my tits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.