MORNING COFFEE

I realise that it's not much to complain about compared with what others are going through right now, but in the last week my (misleadingly-named) uninterruptible power supply, my shredder, Oswald's docking station and my coffee maker have all died. Grrrrr to the power of four. The UPS (Belkin) suddenly gave up yesterday and when B examined it he found that various components inside had all melted together!?! Luckily I'd just saved my work.

I bought this coffee pot years ago as a silver anniversary present for one of my sisters, but I liked it too much to give away. Please don't tell her. ;-)

Shocking news and images from the eastern USA. Best wishes to all Blippers there - stay safe.

double espresso

one more cup of coffee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.