Blipdogs2018

Jensphotos has suggested a challenge for getting to know the many dogs that appear in journals, tagging them blipdogs2018, then getting them all together in the same dog park.

Eddie arrived in the family almost exactly 8 years ago after I was outvoted by Mr J and both children, knowing I'd be the one looking after any pets. We chose a cavalier from a breeder someone recommend and even dog sat for a friend's quiet, calm cavalier before we got Eddie. If only I'd known, I didn't sit down and relax for at least 6 months, what a character, even the vet says we have a lively version. Now deaf and after a recent increase in medication for heart failure we're back to some crazy, naughty puppyness. I wouldn't be without him now, I love my cheeky little furry friend.

In the extras, climbing on the garden table right after I took this shot. In Sunday's blip trying to steal a slice of pizza.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.