Water in motion.

A busy day - went to water mobility this morning so am fully stretched; enjoyed a good natter, tea and biscuits afterwards! Then after lunch had to go to see the dentist and hygienist. Admittedly I'd not been for a year due to  all the to-ing and fro-ing I've done so the visit was overdue and I have to go again for a second bout of the delightful hygienist! Hey Ho!  
Painful on the pocket but at least the teeth are staying put. No fillings - just 4  X-rays, checkup and half an hour with the hygienist.
After that, as it had stopped raining, I took myself for a walk and found this lovely little stream with rushing water. It runs at the bottom of a field that is going to be built on - unless we locals, who are putting up a good fight, can prevent it happening! Far too much building going on on our farmland - with no extra infrastructure! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.