Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Spent preeeetty much my whole day off cooking.

We’re going for dinner at Lauren & Leo’s tomorrow so I made vegan cookies to eat with the dairy free ice cream we’ve been strong enough to resist eating for about a month.

Emily’s coming for dinner on Friday but we’re both at work all day so I pre-made a load of dhal and bhajis so all we have to do when she’s here is warm it up (and make some sticky mango paneer which I am so excited for).

Aaaaand I also made a veggie lasagne for dinner tonight (no quorn and very little veg involved, mainly lentils - I was unconvinced but it was delicious).



I should really change that first sentence to “my whole day off in the kitchen” because I also had to wash up about 6 times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.