Roadside Blip..... Again!

I arrived home this evening after a few days at Mum's, as she underwent an operation that she has been waiting for a very, very long time! It is such a relief that it has at last happened and I'm pleased to be able to say that it went well - she was discharged after only 24 hours. She is now being looked after by other family members. I've had to backblip in both this journal and my black & white one but I'm nearly on top of things again. I posted this one of some tulips, earlier this evening.

Today's blip was taken towards the beginning of my 3 1/2 hour drive home, when I could see bright sunlight sweeping across the fields of oilseed rape with a particularly dark and threatening sky as a backdrop. I just had to pull over to take a few photos :))

My black & white blip was taken near the end of the journey.

Huge thanks for calling in on my journal and for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts you leave!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.