Stripes (AT148)

Packing to go to Amsterdam tomorrow evening, and I'm off to work soon, so my blip for today's Abstract Thursday challenge is about as simple as I could make it!    

A section of a wooden strips bread board,  the crumbs (are supposed to) fall into the tray it sits in. 

Thanks to everyone for their comments on yesterday's blip of two trees and a field of oil seed - and for the thoughts on cloning out the road lines. I think the consensus was leave them in but remove the signs on the tree. Out of interest I have removed both the tree signs and the white lines from a copy and I'll upload that as an extra to yesterday's blip. 

Just my opinion,  the lines don't make the difference I thought they might, but removing the signs is an improvement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.