Random Poppy!

I had a day off all to myself today. Not really planned. I was cancelled yesterday but as work claimed they sent me an email last week, I won't be able to claim for it. But I still can't find the email!

I did a bit more holiday planning and have found a great chef. Again a bit more than I was planning, but I love a friendly service and her emails have been great. If someone is spending the day cooking for us on Christmas Day, then we have to get on!!! Great food does help make a great holiday so pretty sure I'll be going with her!!

A bit later on, I dug a few new plants into the garden and could hear splashing. I looked round and a little robin was having a wash in the bird bath I put out the other day. If only I had my camera close...... so I went and got it and spent the next hour sitting waiting for the Robin to come back.... he didnt!!!

It got a bit nippy so I went back indoors and all I managed through my grubby windows was a black bird pulling up a worm (see extra)!!!!

Thank you for all the Love, Hearts and Stars for yesterdays Blip. I was thrilled to have made Page 1 of Most Popular. I don't get there often!!! 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.