Wrong lens!

I went for a walk along Frenchman's Bar this morning, the sun was already high and no pretty clouds.  I figured all the eagles would be sitting in the nests so I just took the 24-70 mm lens, yep no telephoto....and the osprey were really out, building nests and fishing.  See extras for an osprey shot, also a shot of Mount Saint Helens and Mount Rainer.  Really love these kind of days.

Posting early as I'm leaving town this afternoon with a friend, to head up to the condo, a repairman and inspector will be there in the morning.

Thank you again to all of your well wishes over the last week for my Mom, she is doing better and will have another follow up doctor appointment tomorrow, but it appears switching to a generic medication has been the issue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.