Friday Foto

By drmackem

Looking Back - 365.

These rocks are my most frequently blipped scene, but usually from the other side above them, this morning I took these from below looking back.

I really had no intention of blipping every day a year ago when I got on this trip on blip, but what do I know?

Thank you all of you who have called by, commented,shared you blips and thoughts on the pages of this remarkable community. You've inspired, encouraged, amused, moved and connected with me more than I could have imagined. It's been great meeting some of you in the real world, just confirming the suspicion that blipfolk are all lovely, and I feel that so many more of you if and when we really meet will feel like old and valued friends on first meeting.

I could write pages, but I'll spare you, I'd like to drink a coffee, or a beer or a whisky or a glass of wine or go for run, or shoot the breeze or share a fine meal, or share a fine view or sunset or sunrise with all of you. Til then we have our pictures and words in blip and that's good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.