Beeeze

By beeeze

Sentinels of Autumn

Spotted these leaves in the grate outside the garage. I just love the almost unbelievable colour of them and the fact that they are all slotted in there in a line :) I know the focus is a bit rubbish - it was a rushed shot. I left Ma alone for two minutes and in that time she had tried to take the hall lamp, telephone base and wi fi router to the other end of the hall, the door was open, the dog was outside and so was Roy. Cue daughter panicking about her cat never coming back. A quick rattle of the fingernails on a dish soon sorted that!

Ma at day centre today. She was a bit of a handful getting her out of there and into the car this afternoon but we got there in the end.

Hoping to make it to IKEA tomorrow. I want some book cases and a laptop desk/stand. They sell one called Dave. That's me sold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.