The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Buttercups

In the rain.... I saw these on my way to the hospital... They looked quite pretty with those little droplets on them...

Cardiac Surgeon Team made the decision today that my love gets angioplasty. Tomorrow it's Kingsday and then it's weekend so it's gonna be on Monday.... My love has to go to another hospital for that. They will transport him in an ambulance and I can come with. They start with one vessel and they take a look at the other two. If they need a stent to they will take of that after 6 weeks. Fist his heart needs to recover from the fist one... He has to stay in hospital for now and he can't leave his floor. They still have to monitor him very closely because he still gets heart cramps and pain in his arms... But he is in good hands and well taken care of...

Thank you all for the well wishes and your sympathy, needless to say that Blip is a fantastic community!!! People outside blip can learn a lot from you... xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.