Red Cowslips!

I last blipped these on 19th April last year - see HERE!  They're a bit late this year  -  like most other flowers. I also blipped them in 2016 so you can trace their history if you wish.  They started off as yellow but the first year must've got pollinated from some redish coloured Primula growing along side them.  My extra is the Home Bargains Retail Centre yet again:-) - since yesterday the first store sign has gone up  -  I couldn't believe my eyes  -  Farm Foods!  Looks like Lidls is going to have real competition when it opens. Only a few more weeks to go.  I called in at Aldis as well this morning  -  and again couldn't believe my eyes  -  Kate who had worked at Lidls for years is now working for Aldis!!!  I wonder what next?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.