All the world's a stage

but unfortunately me and house boy are shite actors.  

"Look natural"   says I.    I've been playing about with the remote control aspect of my camera.  This is the only shot in which I look vaguely alive.

My thanks to Mr W Shakespeare for the title.

Talking of Shakespeare....at the start of the week Pete set me a challenge to learn a Shakespeare sonnet every day.    
It's taken me all ruddy week to memorize the first line of Sonnet no 1.  
A sorry state of affairs but then I have been 
busy
tired
distracted
day dreaming
worrying about anything and everything
reading anything but W S Sonnets
looking for needles in haystacks
suffering with sore eyes 
on the sauce every evening

The even sorrier state of affairs is that the reasons are ALL of the above.

Wishing you all a memorable weekend, my friends x




From fairest creatures we desire increase...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.